Committee 2021/22

Position Name
Chairman Frank Hilder
Vice Chairman Tim Midwinter
Secretary Ken Kneller
Treasurer Helen Saagi
Child Protection Officer Mike Peck
Membership Secretary Deidre Charleston
Pool Session Organiser Lesley and Ben Dine
River Session Organiser Tim Midwinter
Youth Representative Lorry Southall

All members of the club are welcome to join the Committee.

Committee meetings are notified to all committee members and all coaches (who are automatically invited to all committee meetings).

The Committee are responsible for the Operating Procedures of the Club, which are listed in the FAQ Section of this site.

Previous page: Who we are?
Next page: Key Documents